These fresh, soft and tasty candies will satisfy your sweet tooth. To share...Or not!
Vegan bites, gluten and gelatin free*
Ingredients : Sugar, glucose syrup, water, starch, fumaric acid, lactic acid, sodium lactate, malic acid, artificial flavors, colorants (E129, E133, E171).
May contain : Peanuts and nuts.
*NOTE : Gelatin-free candies are usually firmer. This does not affect freshness.